Yes, I know. There’s still plenty of time until I can use it, but these days I find myself thinking about the summer, the sun and the beach… nothing to do: I’m such a summer girl! If there’s things that don’t excite me is the winter, the cold and layers of clothing.
So, I’m already looking around for my perfect one piece swimsuit for next summer. Ok, I’ve to admit: I own thousands of swimwear. But every year I just HAVE to buy a special, special one… and one or two not so special, but cute! And now I’m looking for that special one that I want in one piece, this year.

asos1

Asos

asos2

Asos

tedbaker

Ted Baker

emmacook1

Emma Cook

emmacook2

Emma Cook

wildfox1

Wildfox

wildfox2Wildfox
Insight1

Insight

Insight2

Insight

blackmilk1

Black Milk

blackmilk2

Black Milk

wearehandsome2

We Are Handsome

wearehandsome1

We Are Handsome

wearehandsome3

We Are Handsome

marcjacobs

Marc Jacobs

Well… more I look, more in doubt…

