I’m a huge horror movies fan, specially the ones about exorcism and demonology in part because of my studies. So, last weekend, finally I had time and went to the cinema to see The Devil Inside movie… but I’ve to admit that I became a little disappointed. I expected more, once they said that the movie was true events inspired… As a bit expert in this area I think the film has some things that, theologically, are seriously wrong and when you make an argument you have to know the more you can about the subject. Other thing that I don’t particulary liked it was the fact that the documentary mode sucks… some sort of blairwitch? no thanks! And the movie final… too bad…
But I liked two things: Simon Quarterman’s performance and the choosen spots of Rome for the film, so… that’s it: It doesn’t worth it!

