Today I want to share with you a great night passed with some friends, friends from decades ago I must say, at my hometown. After we closed every clubs in the village we went to watch the sunrise at the beach, and it was crazy and fabulous! haha (I’m sorry for showing you my braces in almost pictures, but I can’t stop laughing near these guys!)

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

The first tree pics were catch by my brother Pedro (the one with long hair and grunge shirt). He’s not really my brother, but I know him since I became a human being (literally) and we’re the best friends since there… so I really love him like a blood brother.

All the others were taken by Luis (the beret guy and the photography professional as you can see by these awesome photos which look like poetry in images).

My other friend (the stylish guy :)) is João and he’s a DJ, and I know him since we went to elementary school at the age of 6, can you believe it?

