Yesterday evening I went to see The Mars Volta concert at Coliseu dos Recreios, here in Lisbon. They’re one of my favorite bands of ever and I LOVE the vocalist to death… It was the second time I saw them alive and I’m always surprised and thrilled by his performance, he’s really the best! They played for 2 hours and I just couldn’t believe how the time had pass so quickly… I think I could listen these boys for 10 straight hours without eat or drink or pee ^^

Today I had a Johannine literature exam really, really early and I never do such things as going out at night with so much to study, but hey… it was The Mars Volta!!!

Well, this are some photos I made and a youtube music (once I was stare at Cedric all the time and can’t make my own video).

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

