Last friday night my boyfriend’s band went to play at an outdoor bar, right in the middle of liberty avenue in lisbon and I loved ’cause the street and trees and people passing by,  turned out a gorgeous stage. They are the Jack & Coke and they play really cool rock n’ grunge covers in bars, clubs and parties! I was thinking about posting a video of one or two songs, but I filmed without tripod, so you can imagine the mess that video became. But it was a nice evening and my favorite song was the last in the set, bullet in the head by rage against the machine 🙂

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

I went to see them with my beautiful “friend-since-childhood” Eleonora, and I take this opportunity to present her to you.

aletheialight.wordpress

And here it is a big brace smile just for you all 🙂

aletheialight.wordpress

