A little late, but I couldn’t pass without posting the Optimus Alive Festival pics… It was cool… I went to see The Cure, specially, but this was another year of terrible sound adjustments from the organization at principal stage… A great band as The Cure playing with a shit sound it’s a thing that’s really embarrassing… a shame for OA organization.

Another thing that I don’t really enjoyed is that, in a festival you normally have space to dance, to play and lay down if you want to… but this year it was absolutely impossible… to much people in such a little enclosure. Hated this part.

But it was a really great concert in Heineken stage: Awolnation. Those guys really surprised me! I already knew two or three musics of them, but they totally rocked it on! Love their energy, their grunge inspirations and the fact of the guitar guy reminds me Kurt Cobain somehow.

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

7aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

I wore: killah pants; pull & bear shirt; dr. martens boots and marc jacobs backpack

aletheialight.wordpress

