aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

Sometimes all I want is close the door and dive in my silent home… away from everything and everyone… do you already feel the urge of being alone? the urge of listen only your thoughts and give them all the attention that you usually don’t  ’cause you’re too much busy listening to other people for kindness or politeness?

Last days I find myself thinking about my life lately and all I found was me being useful to my friends, my family and people I just know, since the begin of this past summer… I had no time to me at all and now I feel owing a lot to myself… and this feeling it’s completely paralyzing me and it just seems that I’m on a fucking coma, seeing life moving through my eyes… like a theater play, without the courage and strength to jump to the stage and assume that’s my play.

It’s funny because I always defend that we have to be good for people and nice and useful… and I never thought that would be a day that I was feeling exhausted of smile and say yes all the time. And now I am. 

Outfit details: silk blouse – primark; silk skirt – vintage; boots – dr martens; silver ring – vintage

