Tags

, , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Before this sales season I took a huge resolution: don’t buy any clothes, but only things I was needing, in other words, accessories. I don’t need any more clothes, my wardrobe is too full and this are hard times here in Portugal. So, I decided to do a list of accessories I was needing and only spend money on it. It’s a good way of give an upgrade to our wardrobe without spend lot’s of money and I confess that the compulsive acquisition of clothes is something that’s starting breaking my nerves on the blogosphere. So, here it is my sales finds, and I’ve to say that I’m becoming a bargain expert 🙂

aletheialight.wordpress

bimba y lola bug ring – 2€; sfera ring – 1,45€; sfera ring – 1,75€

aletheialight.wordpress

sfera fox ears ring – 1,45€; parfois set rings – 2,99€

aletheialight.wordpress

sfera deer necklace – 2,45€; sfera bunnie necklace – 2, 45€

aletheialight.wordpress

sfera squirrel  necklace – 1,75€

aletheialight.wordpress

parfois earrings – 3,99€, sfera earings – 1,75€ 

aletheialight.wordpress

sfera earrings – 1,75€

aletheialight.wordpress

bimba y lola set: headband – 6€; cuf – 4€

aletheialight.wordpress

bimba y lola sunglasses – 9€ 

aletheialight.wordpress

zara belt – 7,99€

aletheialight.wordpress

bimba y lola pixie boots – 29€

