Tags

, , , ,

Hi there! I’ve been a bit busy here and today I want to show you why 🙂

I made some changes around my apartment, and I managed to get my own dressing room, something that I always wanted but never had the chance. The truth is that I’ve plenty of clothes, shoes and accessories and they were deserving a better place than some ikea boxes. However this don’t mean that I’m a compulsive buyer, which I’m really not, I’m actually pretty smart with my money and my buys… But the thing is I never throw anything away (I think that the fact of never put my clothes on the washing machine helps a lot to preserve it) and, believe it or not, I own some pieces for more than a decade… besides the fact that I love vintage and stole lots of clothes from my mom and granny.
So, I found some courage in me and went to an ikea visit, collected some furniture at mom and dad’s house, bought some paint and… voilá! Hope you like my super-organized dressing room 🙂

One thing I’ve to admit: I save a lot of time to dress me up in the morning 😉

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

