Tags

, , , , , , , ,

Well, hi everyone! I’ve to apologize myself for this lack of posts after my last return to blogosphere, but I’ve been on vacation and my access to internet has been quite reduced… which is a good thing sometimes 😉
The good news is that now I’ve lot’s of pics to share with you, guys!

So… in this post I want to share a few pictures SBSR festival which was a great time. Three days of good music at an amazing place… is there a better way to begin the summer vacations?

When I notice the band’s set of this festival a few months ago, I almost got crazy ’cause I’m totally insane about Mike Patton and one of his projects, Tomahawk, was going to play on the 2nd night… Well, and once more he was absolutely fabulous and despite the public have been quite disappointing, he gave us a fantastic show. His kick ass voice is going better to better each time I see his concerts. After this you can imagine this was my favorite concert of the festival, right? 🙂

But there was other great concerts too, as the Artic Monkeys, Efterklang and We Are Scientists.

One big disappointment was the Queens of The Stone Age concert… I was in a high expectation and they really let me down… a bad sound balance, a poor performance by Josh Homme and a fucking ridiculously short concert! I think I’ll never listening those guys the same as I do before.

Well, enough of blah blah… give a look on my festival experience!

#Day 1

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

(Efterklang concert… a nice surprise)

# Day 2

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress(The one and only, the master, the voice: Mr. Mike Patton… I’m so sorry that this was the only picture I took, but in that moment all I could do was staring at this guy, or dancing or singing, so…)

#Day 3

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

