Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

After this months of terrible grey and wet sky here in Portugal, today the sun is shining and the weather is really warm… and it feels like it make us awake from the depressive and lethargic state that came’s with long periods of uncolored days. I’ve always been a very much influenced by nature and weather person, and sometimes the Autumn/Winter seasons are really hard to go through, but I think we all have to learn to live with our own ghosts, isn’t it?

I thought a lot about share it or not on my blog, but then I thought that I am the way I am and my blog reflects me as a person, so… A few years ago I was diagnosed with an anxiety disorder. I never speak about it with anybody but my doctor, my mom and my boyfriend. And anyone else knows. I don’t know if it’s ok not talk about that, I don’t know if I should… but the truth is that most of the times I don’t have the enough confidence in myself to talk. And I always think I’m boring people with my problems… so, I prefer repress my speech and shut my mouth up. Today, maybe because the sun is shining again, I felt like I had to tell someone.

This photos were taken by my brother last summer in a party with friends and this is a big friend of mine, one of the since-ever-friends of my life, Celso. Hope you enjoy, ’cause I really loved discover this images in my archives and see how much I was doing great last year and how much this party was funny. But… the sun is shining again outside…

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress(dress – h&m; boots – diesel; necklace – zara)

aletheialight.wordpress

aletheialight.wordpress

